Office Team

Louise Honan: Administration and Finance, louise@exeterconsortium.com
Sacha Curtis: ESP Coordinator, sacha@exeterconsortium.com
Keri Dinner: Apprentice in Business Administration, keri@exetersupplypartnership.com 
Lorraine Dunn
: Primary Lead for Initial Teacher Training, lorraine@exeterconsortium.com
Ned Westwood
: Assistant Administrator, ned@exeterconsortium.com
Mark Drew: Business Development Manager, mark@exeterconsortium.com
Peter Cobbold, Education and Learning Facilitator, peter@exeterconsortium.com

Or telephone the office on 01392 927171